Contact Us

Rowan Global Learning & Partnerships has offices in the Enterprise Center located at 225 Rowan Boulevard, Glassboro, NJ as well as the Academic Building 129 N. Broadway, Camden, NJ.


Enrollment Counselors

Enrollment Counselors are available on Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. and Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Name Phone Email Office Number Programs
Gina Dibartolo 856-256-5156 dibartolo@rowan.edu 209
Keith Fessler 856-256-4053 fessler@rowan.edu 207
Jeff Plumer 856-256-4051 plumer@rowan.edu 208
Katie Trefsgar 856-685-0768 trefsgar@rowan.edu --

Rowan Global Office and Divisions

Office/Division Address Information Phone Email Fax
Office of the Vice President Enterprise Center, Suite 320 856-256-4129 -- --
Marketing and Enrollment Management Enterprise Center, Suite 204

Please submit application materials to:

For general questions regarding a Rowan Global academic program or for any questions regarding admission to a Rowan Global program (including the status of your application) please contact the enrollment counselor for your college of interest (see Enrollment Counselors list above).

856-256-4747 global@rowan.edu 856-256-5637
Academic Services Enterprise Center, Suite 204

For questions regarding Rowan Global course registration or if you are a current Rowan Global student contact:

856-256-5133 globalacademic@rowan.edu --
Rowan Online Enterprise Center, Suite 234

For technical support for Rowan Global online or hybrid courses, contact our phone-based support or submit an online support ticket at http://www.rowanonline.com/portal.

856-256-5164 -- --
Nursing Enterprise Center, Suite 405

If you have already began the application process for a RN to BSN program or have any questions regarding admission to the RN to BSN program (including the status of your application) contact:

856-256-5142 nursing@rowan.edu --