Staff Directory

Rowan Global Learning and Partnerships administrative staff is comprised of professionals with extensive experience and education in higher education and other related fields. We are here to optimize the educational experience of our students from the point of initial inquiry to the completion of your course or program.

Name Office or Division Job Title Location Phone Email
Laurie B. Baker Academic & Student Affairs Director, Center for Adult & Experiential Learning Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5794 bakerl@rowan.edu
James Beury Academic & Student Affairs Student Services Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5381 beuryj@rowan.edu
Allison Beverly Academic & Student Affairs Clerk Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 beverlya@rowan.edu
Kathy Campsen Academic & Student Affairs Coordinator Professional Development Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4715 campsen@rowan.edu
Craig Dillon Office of the Vice President Research and Data Analysis Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4509 dillon@rowan.edu
Marie Dionisi Academic & Student Affairs Coordinator, Winter & Summer Sessions Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5123 dionisi@rowan.edu
Meghan Godfrey Academic & Student Affairs Assistant Academic Advisor, Center for Adult & Experiential Learning Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-856-5777 godfrey@rowan.edu
Marisa Israel Center for Adult & Experiential Learning Assistant Director Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5234 israelm@rowan.edu
Polly Leonardi Office of the Vice President Assistant to the Vice President Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4129 leonardi@rowan.edu
Main Line Academic & Student Affairs Academic & Student Services Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 globalstudent@rowan.edu
Main Line Academic & Student Affairs Office of Graduate & Degree Completion Studies Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5130 graduatestudies@rowan.edu
Main Line Academic & Student Affairs Office of Winter & Summer Sessions Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5133 winterandsummer@rowan.edu
Melissa McKenna Academic & Student Affairs Assistant Director of Registration Services Savitz Hall 856-256-4360 ext.4362 mckennam@rowan.edu
JJ McNelis Academic & Student Affairs Administrative Assistant to the Asst. VP, Academic & Student Affairs Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5130 mcnelis@rowan.edu
Elizabeth Mercado Academic & Student Affairs Executive Assistant to the Asst. VP, Academic & Student Affairs Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5124 mercado@rowan.edu
Melissa Perry Academic & Student Affairs Program Assistant Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5157 perryma@rowan.edu
Forouza Pourkay, Ph.D. Office of the Vice President Director of Operations Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5138 pourkay@rowan.edu
Lorraine C. Ricchezza, Ed.D. Academic & Student Affairs Assistant Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5148 ricchezza@rowan.edu
Annabel Rolon Academic & Student Affairs Managing Administrative Assistant Camden Campus 856-256-2910 rolon@rowan.edu
Liz Seville Office of the Vice President Manager of Finance and Administration Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4716 seville@rowan.edu
Horacio Sosa, Ph.D. Office of the Vice President Vice President Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5121 sosa@rowan.edu
Kathleen Trefsgar Academic & Student Affairs Senior Student Services Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 trefsgar@rowan.edu
Georgann Watt Academic & Student Affairs Coordinator, Academic & Student Services Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4719 watt@rowan.edu
Stephen Asbury Marketing and Enrollment Management Application Developer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5785 asburys4@rowan.edu
Kate Bakalenko Marketing and Enrollment Management Senior Graphic Design & Web Specialist Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5146 bakalenko@rowan.edu
Saudia Beverly Marketing and Enrollment Management Director of Enrollment Management Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5147 beverly@rowan.edu
Lorri Fioravanti Marketing and Enrollment Management Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4717 fioravanti@rowan.edu
Laura Fulbrook Marketing and Enrollment Management Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5781 fulbrookla@rowan.edu
Lori Fulmer Marketing and Enrollment Management Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5134 fulmer@rowan.edu
Dawn Green Marketing and Enrollment Management Receptionist Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4747 greend@rowan.edu
Alexander Harm Marketing and Enrollment Management Assistant Director of Marketing Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5131 harm@rowan.edu
Main Line Marketing and Enrollment Management -- Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4747 global@rowan.edu
Cathy Markel Marketing and Enrollment Management Director of Advertising & Database Management Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4092 markel@rowan.edu
Jerry Ortiz Marketing and Enrollment Management Graphic Designer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5139 ortizj@rowan.edu
Anthony Papasso Marketing and Enrollment Management Marketing Coordinator Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5151 Papass95@rowan.edu
Tracey Petersen Marketing and Enrollment Management Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5126 petersen@rowan.edu
Jeff Plumer Marketing and Enrollment Management Admission & Enrollment Counselor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4051 plumer@rowan.edu
Elizabeth Regan-Butts Marketing and Enrollment Management Assistant Vice President Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5122 regan-butts@rowan.edu
Evelyn Rivera Marketing and Enrollment Management Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5145 riverae@rowan.edu
Jaclyn Schneider Marketing and Enrollment Management Admissions Recruiter Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4053 Schnei15@rowan.edu
Brittnie Thomas Marketing and Enrollment Management Assistant Director, Financial Aid Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5141 thomasb@rowan.edu
Rick Bargerhuff Rowan Online Web Developer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5789 bargerhuff@rowan.edu
Michael Ciocco Rowan Online Director, Rowan Online Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5368 ciocco@rowan.edu
William Cook Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5128 cookw@rowan.edu
Kostas Eleftheriou Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5163 eleftheriou@rowan.edu
Shaun Holland Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5744 hollands@rowan.edu
Main Line Rowan Online For Technical Support Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5164 --
Stephen Maiorana Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5129 maiorana@rowan.edu
William McCool Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5125 mccool@rowan.edu
Alicia McCool Rowan Online -- Enterprise Center, 2nd floor -- mccoola@rowan.edu

Pages