Staff Directory

Rowan Global Learning and Partnerships administrative staff is comprised of professionals with extensive experience and education in higher education and other related fields. We are here to optimize the educational experience of our students from the point of initial inquiry to the completion of your course or program.

Name Office or Division Job Titlesort descending Location Phone Email
Main Line Marketing and Enrollment Management -- Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4747 global@rowan.edu
Alicia McCool Rowan Online -- Enterprise Center, 2nd floor -- mccoola@rowan.edu
Main Line Academic & Student Affairs Academic & Student Services Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 globalstudent@rowan.edu
Tracey Petersen Marketing and Enrollment Management Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5126 petersen@rowan.edu
JJ McNelis Academic & Student Affairs Administrative Assistant to the Asst. VP, Academic & Student Affairs Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5130 mcnelis@rowan.edu
Jaclyn Schneider Marketing and Enrollment Management Admissions Recruiter Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4053 SchneiderJM@rowan.edu
Eric Kelly Marketing and Enrollment Management Admissions Recruiter Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5790 Kellye@rowan.edu
Tendai Vengesa Marketing and Enrollment Management Admissions Recruiter Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5145 vengesa@rowan.edu
Stephen Asbury Marketing and Enrollment Management Application Developer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5785 asburys4@rowan.edu
Meghan Godfrey Academic & Student Affairs Assistant Academic Advisor, Center for Adult & Experiential Learning Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-856-5777 godfrey@rowan.edu
Marisa Israel Center for Adult & Experiential Learning Assistant Director Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5234 israelm@rowan.edu
Alexander Harm Marketing and Enrollment Management Assistant Director of Marketing Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5131 harm@rowan.edu
Elizabeth Regan-Butts Marketing and Enrollment Management Assistant Vice President Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5122 regan-butts@rowan.edu
Lorraine C. Ricchezza, Ed.D. Academic & Student Affairs Assistant Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5148 ricchezza@rowan.edu
Allison Beverly Academic & Student Affairs Clerk Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 beverlya@rowan.edu
Kathy Campsen Academic & Student Affairs Coordinator Professional Development Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4715 campsen@rowan.edu
Georgann Watt Academic & Student Affairs Coordinator, Academic & Student Services Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4719 watt@rowan.edu
Marie Dionisi Academic & Student Affairs Coordinator, Winter & Summer Sessions Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5123 dionisi@rowan.edu
Laura Fulbrook Marketing and Enrollment Management Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5781 fulbrookla@rowan.edu
Martha Duffey Marketing and Enrollment Management Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5156 duffey@rowan.edu
Kristine Fazzio Marketing and Enrollment Management Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5564 fazzio@rowan.edu
Lindy Schaller Marketing and Enrollment Management Data Processor Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4717 schaller@rowan.edu
Kate Bakalenko Marketing and Enrollment Management Design & System Administrator Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5146 bakalenko@rowan.edu
Cathy Markel Marketing and Enrollment Management Director of Advertising & Database Management Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4092 markel@rowan.edu
Saudia Beverly Marketing and Enrollment Management Director of Enrollment Management Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5147 beverly@rowan.edu
Forouza Pourkay, Ph.D. Office of the Vice President Director of Operations Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5138 pourkay@rowan.edu
Laurie B. Baker Academic & Student Affairs Director, Center for Adult & Experiential Learning Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5794 bakerl@rowan.edu
Michael Ciocco Rowan Online Director, Rowan Online Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5368 ciocco@rowan.edu
Elizabeth Mercado Academic & Student Affairs Executive Assistant to the Asst. VP, Academic & Student Affairs Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5124 mercado@rowan.edu
James Holland Academic & Student Affairs Financial Aid Officer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5126 globalfinaid@rowan.edu
Main Line Rowan Online For Technical Support Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5164 --
Jerry Ortiz Marketing and Enrollment Management Graphic Designer Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5139 ortizj@rowan.edu
Jennifer Sedlock Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4591 sedlockj@rowan.edu
William Cook Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5128 cookw@rowan.edu
Kostas Eleftheriou Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5163 eleftheriou@rowan.edu
Shaun Holland Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5744 hollands@rowan.edu
Brent McCool Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor -- mccoolb@rowan.edu
Stephen Maiorana Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5129 maiorana@rowan.edu
Derek Sweeney Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5221 sweeneyd@rowan.edu
William McCool Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5125 mccool@rowan.edu
Michael Sunderhauf Rowan Online Instructional Design Assistant Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5155 sunderhauf@rowan.edu
Georgette Sahm Rowan Online Instructional Designer for LMS-Requested and Hybrid Courses Enterprise Center, 2nd floor -- sahmg@rowan.edu
Annabel Rolon Academic & Student Affairs Managing Administrative Assistant Camden Campus 856-256-2910 rolon@rowan.edu
Anthony Papasso Marketing and Enrollment Management Marketing Coordinator Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-5151 Papassoa@rowan.edu
Main Line Academic & Student Affairs Office of Graduate & Degree Completion Studies Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5130 graduatestudies@rowan.edu
Main Line Academic & Student Affairs Office of Winter & Summer Sessions Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5133 winterandsummer@rowan.edu
Dawn Green Marketing and Enrollment Management Receptionist Enterprise Center, 2nd floor 856-256-4747 greend@rowan.edu
Craig Dillon Office of the Vice President Research and Data Analysis Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-4509 dillon@rowan.edu
Kathleen Trefsgar Academic & Student Affairs Senior Student Services Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5435 trefsgar@rowan.edu
James Beury Academic & Student Affairs Student Services Specialist Enterprise Center, 3rd floor 856-256-5381 beuryj@rowan.edu

Pages